Committee

Executive committee 2015-2017

Dr Beena Subba beenasubba@hotmail.co.uk Chairman
Dr Shabin Joshi shabinjoshi@gmail.com Vice-Chairman
Dr Kamal Aryal rlkamal2000@hotmail.com General Secretary
Dr Vandana Karn vandana.karn@googlemail.com Treasurer
Dr Robin Sherchan gjrjade@hotmail.com Joint Secretary
Dr Bhichhyan Rai bhichhyan@gmail.com Member
Dr Lakshman Paudyal lbpaudyal@yahoo.com Member
Dr Kishor Lekhak kishor.lekhak@gmail.com Member
Dr Arun Jha  arunjhauk@gmail.com Member(immediate past chairman)
Dr Sanjeeb Nepali sanjeeb734@btinternet.com Member
Dr Sachin Gurung sachingurg@hotmail.com Member
Mrs Eva Gautam – Aitken evagautam@hotmail.com Member